Our Staff

Our Staff

Dolores Diaz
Executive Director
dolores@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-1392

Administration

Tara Osier
Controller
tara.osier@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 12

Cindy Pellegrino
Project Assistant
cindy.pellegrino@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 16

Amanda Patterson
Senior Administrative Assistant
Amanda.patterson@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 35

PITC

Kristian Castro
PITC Project Coordinator
kristian.castro@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 22

Kelsey Kaline
PITC Project Coordinator
kelsey.kaline@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 19

 

CES

Tina Camera
CES Housing Navigator
Tina.camera@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 29

Victoria Dumon
CES Matcher
Victoria.dumon@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 34

Megan Dunn
CES Community Coordinator
Megan.dunn@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7927 ext. 26

Cynthia Garza
CES Housing Navigator
Cynthia.garza@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 30

Brian Gruters
CES Community Coordinator
Brian.gruters@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 27

Valentina Heather
CES Housing Navigator
Valentina.heather@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 32

Tashia Petty
CES Housing Navigator
Tashia.petty@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 31
 
Chris Shilling
CES Project Coordinator
chris.shilling@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 20

Brandon Torres
CES Matcher
Brandon.torres@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 33

HMIS

Sydney Roberts
Project Analyst
sydney.roberts@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 13

CJ Robertson
Data Analyst
cj.robertson@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 18

Carrie Stemrich
Project Analyst
carrie.stemrich@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 21

Tyler Uhlig
Project Analyst
tyler.uhlig@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 25

Jegnaw Zeggeye
Data Analyst
jegnaw.zeggeye@rtfhsd.org
(858) 292-7627 ext. 14