angle-left angle-right angle-down angle-up

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

  • View Board Members
  • Meeting Information and Materials
    • Next Board Meeting: Details and materials for the next board meeting will be posted here once available.
    • Past Board Meetings: The most recent board meeting was held on January 17th, 2019. The meeting packet is available here (minutes from the meeting will be posted once they are finalized). Materials for all other past board meetings can be viewed in the document management system (filter using the category “Governance” and the sub-category “Board Meeting Materials”).
    • Standing Date/Location: With some exceptions, board meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month from 3:00-5:00 p.m., at the County Administration Center (1600 Pacific Highway, San Diego, CA 92101), in rooms 302-303.

Board Committees

Executive Committee

  • Members
    • Chair: Chris Ward, Councilmember, San Diego City Council
    • Vice-Chair: Karen Brailean, Partner, BFT Equity Partners
    • Secretary: Deacon Jim Vargas, President & CEO, Father Joe’s Villages
    • Treasurer: David Estrella, Director of Housing and Community Development, HHSA, County of San Diego
  • Meeting Materials
  • Meeting Information
    • The Executive Committee meets on the second Thursday of each month at 12:45 p.m. at the County Administration Center (1600 Pacific Hwy.) in room 306a.

Working Group

  • The Working Group is made up of staff members of the Executive Committee that meet monthly to set board meeting agendas. Meeting materials can be viewed in the document management system.


– Select PayPal to pay with a credit card

Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Billing Details

Donation Total: $50