RTFH Board of Directors

The RTFH Board of Directors is the result of a significant structure change effective October 1, 2020, whereas the prior singular board was separated into two boards in order to best serve the needs, expectations and requirements of a 501c3 nonprofit while also meeting the HEARTH Act requirements of a CoC:

1) The RTFH Board of Directors; and

2) The Regional Continuum of Care Council (RCCC), aka the CoC Advisory Board

Due to the RTFH undertaking as a significant funder of the county with increased financial responsibilities, as well as real or perceived conflicts of interest, the structure of the organization was reviewed and finalized into two separate but linked entities. The Board voted to approve the new structure as of October 2020.

RTFH Board of Directors

RTFH Board Chair: Ray Ellis, Ellis & Associates, LLC
CoC Advisory Board Chair: Sean Spear, Community HousingWorks
Secretary: Stephanie Kilkenny, Lucky Duck Foundation
Treasurer: Ken Sauder, Wakeland Housing and Development Corporation

Board Member CoC Organization Seat Term
David Baker YMCA 10/2020 – 6/2022
Joel John Roberts PATH – People Assisting the Homeless 10/2020 – 6/2022
Nancy Sasaki United Way of San Diego 10/2020 – 6/2022
Amy Denhart Funders Together to End Homelessness San Diego 10/2020 – 6/2022
Lindsey Wright Kaiser Permanente 10/2020 – 6/2022
Janet Carson Retired 12/2020 – 6/2022
Veronica Dela Rosa San Ysidro Health   1/2021 – 6/2022
David Deng J.P. Morgan   2/2021 – 6/2022
Ken Sauder Wakeland Housing and Development Corporation   2/2021 – 6/2022


Are You Homeless?

DIAL 2-1-1

If you need immediate assistance, please visit this website or call 2-1-1 for information on resources and services near you.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!